Tournament Schedule

Friday, March 22                                              Members New Year’s Social (Calcutta)

Saturday, March 23                                         Icebreaker…ABC Scramble….Multi-Tee

Thursday April 11                                              Master’s Draft Social

Friday, April 12                                                  Cobble Creek Masters (non-men’s club event)

Sunday, April 28                                              2 Man Challenge (27 Hole Challenge)

Fri-Sun, June 8-10                                          June Couples Invite                                                             

Saturday, June 15                                           Father-Son/Father-Daughter (non-men’s club event)

Saturday, June 23                                           3-Man/2 Ball-1 Gross/1-Net**

Friday-Sunday July 12-14                              Lady Bug Tournament

Friday-Sunday July 26-28                             Member-Guest 

Sat/Sun, August 10 & 11                                 Club Championship/ President’s Cup (Men’s and Ladies)

Saturday, August 24                                         Association Challenge

Fri/Sat/Sun, Sept 13-15                                   Couples Invitational

Sat/Sun, Oct 12, 13                                          One-man-two day-better ball 

Saturday October 12                                     End of Year Banquet

Sunday, Oct 21                                                Birdies for the Food Bank

 

 


2018 Couples Entry Form