Friday, March 23                                              Members New Year’s Social (Calcutta)

Saturday, March 24                                         Icebreaker…ABC Scramble….Multi-Tee

Thursday April 5                                              Master’s Draft Social

Friday, April 6                                                  Cobble Creek Masters (non-men’s club event)

Sunday, April 29                                              2 Man Challenge (27 Hole Challenge)

Saturday, May 19                                            Association Challenge  

Fri-Sun, June 8,9 & 10                                    Member-Member/Guest                                                              

Saturday, June 16                                           Father-Son/Father-Daughter (non-men’s club event)

Saturday, June 23                                           Hope West Tournament

Sunday, June 24                                             2 Man Challenge (2-9 hole formats)

Friday, July 6                                                   3-Man/2 Ball-1 Gross/1-Net

Saturday, July 14                                            Lady Bug Tournament

Sat/Sun, August 11 & 12                                 Club Championship/ President’s Cup (Men’s and Ladies)

Saturday, Sept 8                                               Haven House

Fri/Sat/Sun, Sept 14-16                                   Couples Invitational

Sat/Sun, September 29 & 30                          Ryder Cup vs. Black Canyon

Sat/Sun, Oct 13, 14                                          One-man-two day-better ball (Men’s and Ladies)

Sunday, Oct 21                                                Birdies for the Food Bank